Theoretical Computer Science / Theoretische Informatik

Institut[e] f(o|ü)r Informati(cs|k), [Universität] Osnabrück [University]

User Tools


Staff & Contact

Room
50/…
Telephone
(+49 (0)541/969-…)
eMail
(…@uni-osnabrueck.de)
Head
Prof. Dr. Markus Chimani 509 2478 markus.chimani
Organizational Staff (Institute)
Astrid Heinze Secretary 2480 aheinze
Manuela Arnell Secretary 2480 manuela.arnell
Friedhelm Hofmeyer Technician 513 2392 hofmeyer
Scientific Staff
Stephan Beyer PhD student 507 3447 stephan.beyer
Ivo Hedtke PhD student 507 3447 ivo.hedtke
Tilo Wiedera PhD student 508 3475 tilo.wiedera
Student Assistants
Max Bernhard Ilsen HiWi (research) 506 milsen
Sven Klecker HiWi (teaching) 506 sklecker
Mirko Wagner HiWi (research) 506 mirwagner

Former members: Alumni page

Fax

+49 (0)541/969-2799

Postal Address

German English
Theoretische Informatik
Institut für Informatik, FB 6
Universität Osnabrück

Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück
Deutschland
Theoretical Computer Science
Institute of Computer Science, FB 6
Osnabrueck University

Wachsbleiche 27
D-49090 Osnabrueck
GERMANY
staff.txt · Last modified: January 17, 2017 (09:19) by wiedera